Opiniones sobre Adria Airways

2019-03-03
3.5 de 5
Asiento 10A
Origen Bucharest - Henri Coanda International (OTP)
Para Munich - Franz Josef Strauss (MUC)
Fotos
The seat layout of the usual Adria Airbus A319 operated Bucharest-Munich-Bucharest S5-AAX differs from your plan! You need two different versions of Adria A319 seat plans. Row 10 is the Exit Row on S5-AAX. 10A is a superb seat, comfy with plenty of leg room. There is a nice little holder for a drink in addition to the tray table .. handy especially in turbulence. The aircraft’s appearance internally is excellent, clearly refurbished and well maintained.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2019-02-09
3.5 de 5
Asiento #NA
Origen Paris - Charles De Gaulle (CDG)
Para Ljubljana - Brnik (LJU)
A lot of legroom...
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2019-02-09
3.5 de 5
Asiento 15D
Origen Ljubljana - Brnik (LJU)
Para Paris - Charles De Gaulle (CDG)
A lot space for legs...
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-11-03
2.5 de 5
Asiento 10F
Origen Frankfurt - Frankfurt International Airport (FRA)
Para Tirana - Rinas Mother Teresa (TIA)
Very good seat at the emergency exit.
Please note the emergency exit is in row 10 NOT in row 11.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-08-31
2.5 de 5
Asiento 18F
Origen Ljubljana - Brnik (LJU)
Para Karpathos - Zakynthos (AOK)
I have flied many times with this aircraft. Adria has 3 a319, two newer ones (S5-AAP, S5-AAR) with over head LCD screens and one older one (S5-AAX). I more like older one, because it have newer seats and more legroom. In the review (stars) i will be rewiewing newer ones.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-01-19
3.5 de 5
Asiento 15A
Origen Warsaw - Frederic Chopin (WAW)
Para Ljubljana - Brnik (LJU)
Delay of 50 minutes because of snow storm, strong head wind during the flight. No other problems.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2017-09-08
3 de 5
Asiento 8A
Origen Tirana - Rinas Mother Teresa (TIA)
Para Ljubljana - Brnik (LJU)
Fotos
The seat was okay (although interior was quite outdated compared to new easyjet or ba planes) but the leg room was little - similar to A319 austrian operated by air berlin
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2017-06-15
3.5 de 5
Asiento 3C
Origen Ljubljana - Brnik (LJU)
Para Brussels - Brussels Airport (BRU)
This was the second time I have been on this Model of aircraft, on both Occasions the flight was around 1hr 30 mins . This is as long as I can manage with the limited space. I am 6ft '2
The most Difficult part of the flight was going to the toilet I had to walk in Backwards due the tight space. I was advised by a luhansk stewardesses to do this on my first flight on A CRJ.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2016-09-29
2.5 de 5
Asiento 10a
Origen London - London Heathrow (LHR)
Para Zagreb - Pleso (ZAG)
Map is incorrect. Row 10 is very tight. Row 11 is the emergency row.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2015-09-25
1 de 5
Asiento 10C
Origen Brussels
Para Ljubljana-Brnik (LJU)
row 11 was the emergency exit row with more leg space, row 10 was crampy like all the others
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?