Opiniones sobre Air Canada

2019-05-24
1.5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 2F
Origen Las Vegas - Mc Carran Intl (LAS)
Para Montreal - Montréal-pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport (YUL)
This is most likely the WORST Business Class seat I have ever purchased. The airplane is old, the seats are uncomfortable (hardly any cushion) this is crap! Air Canada should be ashamed of this nonsense!
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2019-05-23
4.5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 25h
Origen Montreal - Montréal-pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport (YUL)
Para Rome - Leonardo da Vinci International (FCO)
First, This is the best seat configuration for the benefit of customer satisfaction. 2-4-2 seating with two sets of two washrooms. (economy class) in my opinion as a frequent international traveler. Comfortable fabric seats with limited but adequate reclining feature. Full flight with very efficient, considerate service. Adequate pitch and leg room for average person size.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2019-05-20
3 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 31c
Origen Santiago - Arturo Merino Benitez (SCL)
Para Toronto - Lester B. Pearson International (YYZ)
Very cold seat. Good space for legs cause no seat are in front. Very poor duty free on board.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2019-05-13
4 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 3A
Origen Saskatoon - J.G. Diefenbaker International Airport (YXE)
Para Toronto - Lester B. Pearson International (YYZ)
Fotos
I received a "bid upgrade" to business class for a three-hour eastbound flight on Air Canada. Plenty of space in the overhead bins, seat was comfortable to get some work done. Older in-seat entertainment unit with one USB slot but no powered outlet. The tray is in the left arm console and there's a tray separating the two seats. I appreciated the fold down footrest. I did view any entertainment except for the flight map.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2019-05-09
4 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 20K
Origen Paris - Charles De Gaulle (CDG)
Para Toronto - Toronto City Centre Airport (YTZ)
I enjoyed this plane. I thought the legroom was adequate for being 6 ft. My only issue was this row did not have a window.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2019-05-08
4 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 42A
Origen New Delhi - Indira Gandhi Intl (DEL)
Para Toronto - Lester B. Pearson International (YYZ)
Comfortable sitting, ok leg space for 5.2”
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2019-04-25
2.5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 12F
Origen Chicago - Chicago Ohare Intl (ORD)
Para Toronto - Lester B. Pearson International (YYZ)
Seat was okay I'm not so sure it was worth a $23 fee.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2019-04-22
4.5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 4C
Origen Richmond - Vancouver Intl (YVR)
Para Toronto - Toronto Pearson International (YTO)
Boarding Seating and entertainment were all good. No complaints with this flight. Would recommend. Flight attendants were exceptionally courteous.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2019-04-19
2.5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 18A
Origen BARRINGTON
Para Boston - Logan International (BOS)
The Bombardier 400 is a small aircraft, propeller driven, but still makes good time at close to 700 km/hr at 25000 ft. The cabin is long and narrow, a bit claustrophobic that way, as there are only two seats each side of the narrow aisle. I noticed a lot of people, even women, hitting their heads on the overhead bins. There is only a washroom at the front, which I didn't use, but it would certainly be a bonus to have another at the rear, considering we were at row 18 of 20. Visibility is reasonably good, as the wing is overhead. There is no emergency exits over the wings because of this. Seating was fairly tight, narrow seat, little room between rows as set up by the carrier.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2019-04-18
2.5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento K
Origen Toronto - Toronto Pearson International (YTO)
Para Paris - Charles De Gaulle (CDG)
Ok seat not right on the wing so you can see something, but super noisy. Wish the seats recline was better. A bit better than economy, but nothing to write home about. Not a great choice of movies. And as far as food goes, a muffin for breakfast doesn’t cut it. I guess you have to travel business class to get a yogourt. Still premium is worth it if you have a long trip, and if you can get it at a discount. Sometimes it doesn’t cost much more than economy.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?