Opiniones sobre Air Canada

2017-04-23
2 de 5
Asiento 22e
Origen Montreal - Montréal-pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport (YUL)
Para Frankfurt - Frankfurt International Airport (FRA)
Avoid e and f seats if possible. the seat supports are misaligned so you have to try and put one fut on each side of the support. The aisle row people claim this as their area forcing you to try to stretch one leg at a time. My wife couldn't even get her purse under the seat. There are also some posts for power which makes this even worse. Quick summary avoid the economy e and f seats.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2017-03-26
1 de 5
Asiento 42G
Origen YYZ
Para Tel Aviv Yafo - Ben Gurion Intl (TLV)
Food is like fried Jesus and dinosaur poo. Service is shit. Have You heard- A.C.R C.A.N.S.A.D.V-

air canada - reckless - cunt -asshole-no service-abusive-dickhead- vomiting. BlEcH!!!!!!!
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2017-03-25
2 de 5
Asiento 27C
Origen Tel Aviv Yafo - Ben Gurion Intl (TLV)
Para Toronto - Lester B. Pearson International (YYZ)
Ok, the food is just the worst. I bet Gordon Ramsay would not like this. It tastes like fried dinosaur poo. This one flight attendant, Alexandra was so rude to me. Overall Drinks, 86 percent. IF I WERE YOU I WOULD NEVER RIDE THIS STUPID FLIGHT AGAIN!!
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2017-01-13
4 de 5
Asiento 2a
Origen Toronto - Lester B. Pearson International (YYZ)
Para Richmond - Vancouver Intl (YVR)
very fine service to vancouver. not the air inuit crap, at least.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2016-10-11
4.5 de 5
Asiento F
Origen Seattle, WA - Seattle-Tacoma International (SEA)
Para Toronto Canada
Was a very pleasant experience !! My only complaint was it was cold where we were seated the entire flight...
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2016-09-20
5 de 5
Asiento 58A
Origen Toronto - Lester B. Pearson International (YYZ)
Para Rome - Leonardo da Vinci International (FCO)
We had a flight on September 3, 2016. The seats were ok in all relationship. Enough legroom, good seat recline and seat width. We had a food choice. Drinks were served. The entertainment system worked. The flight attendants were very professional.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2016-09-02
3.5 de 5
Asiento 22G
Origen Richmond - Vancouver Intl (YVR)
Para Toronto - Lester B. Pearson International (YYZ)
This is an aisle seat which I requested. More comfortable than I expected for a four hour plus flight. Enough leg room for myself but probably not for somebody taller than 5ft. 10ish. Howowever most seats are scrunched now anyhow. Only complaint was it seemed to take more time to get the food service from the location of this seat. Seemed they were going in the opposite direction of my seat.
End of the aisle gave me only one person on my left which was nice. Nice plane, large area to stand in outside of the bathrooms to stretch your legs.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2016-08-07
5 de 5
Asiento 14a
Origen Toronto - Lester B. Pearson International (YYZ)
Para London - London Heathrow (LHR)
The seat was really comfortable with a good recline pitch. The view from the lovely big windows was good ahead if the wing leading edge. Couldn't fault anything
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2016-04-29
3.5 de 5
Asiento 1A
Origen Sept-Iles - Sept-Iles (YZV)
Para Toronto - Lester B. Pearson International (YYZ)
Long Flight on small plane. But thank mary the virgin i was in business class. Good short flight for prep to korea, yyz-yyc, then yyc-icn
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2016-04-29
4 de 5
Asiento 2A
Origen Cambridge Bay - Cambridge Bay (YCB)
Para sept
Very nice. Watched CFL game. Food tasty. Seat comphy. If you live here, i reccomed this flight
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?