Air India

Air India is a national regular airline that was founded in 1932 in India.
Air India fleet, including Alliance Air, consists of 124 aircraft with 22 Airbus A319, 17 Airbus A320 200, 8 Airbus A320neo, 20 Airbus A321 200, 4 Boeing B747 400, 3 Boeing B777 200, 12 Boeing B777 300, 25 Boeing B787 Dreamliner, 3 ATR 42 (Air Alliance), 10 ATR 72 (Air Alliance).
Code share airlines for Air India are: Air Canada, United Airlines, Air New Zealand, Air Mauritius, Austrian Airlines, Emirates, Lufthansa, Singapore Airlines, SWISS, Thai Airways International, Turkish Airlines.

Air India serves 27 countries around the world on routes with flights to India.


Se el primero en escribir una reseña!