Opiniones sobre American Airlines

2018-09-03
3.5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 14d
Origen Kiev - Borispol (KBP)
Para Madrid - Barajas (MAD)
Earlier I drunk not only simple water, but juce, wine,etc. Now it is impossible. As well while flown more then 4 hours I've had some meals. Now I left airplane hungry.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-08-31
2 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 9c
Origen DFW
Para Bozeman - Gallatin Field (BZN)
People are packed in like sardines. Ridiculous.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-08-29
4 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 12F
Origen Dallas, TX - Dallas/Fort Worth International (DFW)
Para Orlando - Orlando International (MCO)
Great exit row seat as no seat in row 11 enhancing extra legroom. No complaints on service or staff. My only complaint is that the overhead bins above rows 12-17 were used by rear seat passengers. I had to disturb 5 rows of passengers behind me to access my luggage when departing.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-08-28
4 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento C
Origen Newport News - Newport News/williamsb (PHF)
Para Philadelphia - Philadelphia International (PHL)
Seat needed more cushion. Very hard bottom.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-08-22
1.5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 22D
Origen Dallas - Love Field (DAL)
Para Miami - Miami International Airport (MIA)
Hemos comprado y pagado usd 117.73 por estos 2 asientos para tener mayor comodidad ya que somos personas mayores.
Nos encontramos con la sorpresa queambos asientos son mucho mas angostos que los comunes de economy. Por suerte yo peso 90kg. porque una persona de un peso mayor de 100kg jamas hubiese podido entrar en ese asiento. Solicito y exijo se me devuelva el importe pagado.cabe agregar que el asiento No era Reclinable. Mi e mail: alga2012@gmail.com
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-07-30
1.5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 12c
Origen Chicago - Chicago Ohare Intl (ORD)
Para St Louis - Lambert-St. Louis International (STL)
This plane is small in general, so of course the seats and leg room will be small also. The flight was short so no drink service.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-07-17
5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 32D
Origen Shanghai - Pu Dong (PVG)
Para Dallas, TX - Dallas/Fort Worth International (DFW)
Fotos
The overall flight experience was excellent. The only drawback was that there was not too much space for my shoulders since I am 5'9".
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-07-10
5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 8A
Origen Philadelphia
Para Denver
First time flying American in ye s
flight was superb! Stewards were very nice,kind and
polite. Flight arrived early,smooth landing
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-06-22
3.5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 14A
Origen JFK
Para MXP
Main cabin extra on this particular jet with the 3-3-3 configuration is really worth the extra fare. The seat is wider by at least an inch. Comfort is pretty good. 14A is far away from any galley or bathroom. No boxes under 14A or 14B to hinder footspace. Recline seems good too, a bit better than economy. Meal was good. Service good.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-06-19
3.5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 19c
Origen Miami - Miami International Airport (MIA)
Para Buenos Aires - Ezeiza Ministro Pistarini (EZE)
Good seat. Overhead won’t fit a full size carrion wheels in . No electronics box taking up foot space and plenty of leg room in this extra legroom seat
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?