Opiniones sobre Etihad Airways

2019-06-02
4.5 de 5

0 Votos útiles
5 Valoraciones
Asiento 6A
Origen Melbourne - Tullamarine (MEL)
Para Abu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi International (AUH)
The seat itself is quite new and comfortable. It is a shame you can't control each individual window's darkness. The seat would be more comfortable in bed mode if they provide a thin mattress. The table is big, sturdy and won't get in the way of getting out of the seat, which is hard to find these days.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2019-06-02
4.5 de 5

0 Votos útiles
5 Valoraciones
Asiento 22A
Origen Abu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi International (AUH)
Para Paris - Charles De Gaulle (CDG)
22A is a forward facing window seat in Business. Privacy is lacking as there is no extendable divider for this seat (and all A seats). All A/C & H/K seats in Business have only 1 side-wall storage compartment that can be opened, even though there are 3 compartments per seat. My seat in particular has shown some wearing and could use some fresh up. The seat cusion could be better.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2019-06-02
4.5 de 5

0 Votos útiles
5 Valoraciones
Asiento #NA
Origen Abu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi International (AUH)
Para Paris - Charles De Gaulle (CDG)
All A/C & H/K seats have only 1 side-wall storage compartment that can be opened, even though there are 3 compartments per seat. My seat in particular has shown some wearing and could use some fresh up. The seat cusion could be better.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2019-05-18
4 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 54b
Origen Sydney - Kingsford Smith (SYD)
Para London - London Heathrow (LHR)
I changed my food order from my arrival when I had ordered the bland menu to the fruit platter to my surprise it was very very good with a wonderful array of fruit and served with a lovely smile from the flight attendant I was also very impressed with the drinks that were available
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2019-05-14
3 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 43K
Origen Abu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi International (AUH)
Para New York - John F Kennedy Intl (JFK)
Normal window seat
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2019-05-07
2.5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 56K
Origen Paris - Charles De Gaulle (CDG)
Para Abu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi International (AUH)
its i merely impossible to reserve a seat before. the meals are not good, but more than the meal is costing money. The seat is more or less ok, at least there are no plastic or sweatened leather seats but there are merely no European films. A real Airfrance flight is much better.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2019-04-07
4 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 5K
Origen New Delhi - Indira Gandhi Intl (DEL)
Para Toronto - Lester B. Pearson International (YYZ)
Service was very good staff/crew was very courteous . Seats were very comfortable. Departure time from Delhi is not good for passengers like me coming from Punjab . Otherwise I would love to travel Etihad and recommend it to every body.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2019-03-30
3.5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 26C
Origen Toronto - Toronto Pearson International (YTO)
Para Abu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi International (AUH)
The flight was very good in all aspects. The cabin crew were all courteous from the moment we boarded to deplaning. My meals were served hot and was tasty however the sandwich served was very dry I was not impressed. They served water throughout the flight and also had snacks. There was a selection of movies and shows. Although my seat was the last row in the first cabin I was pleasantly surprised it reclined and how much it reclined.There is sufficient legroom for me but if you are taller there would be an issue. The seat width is comparable to other airlines. The 26th row is just in front of the toilets but fortunately I did not have any issues with stench or people lining up to use it perhaps being an overnight flight had something to do with it.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2019-02-10
3.5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento #NA
Origen London - London Heathrow (LHR)
Para Abu Dhabi
After reading some negative comments about Etihad Airways, both staff, service and food, it was with some trepidation , that we booked with Etihad.
The lounge at Heathrow has now gone under a concession, but it was excellent, to my mind better than BA.
Boarding was on time and the seat on the upper deck was fine, amenities were OK, not first class.
Pre flight drinks and snacks were fine ,and a menu was produced for lunch, with a good selection, and a choice of times to eat.
Food and wine were first class, and service excellent, so different from some reviews, but I find if you treat cabin staff well they will treat you well !
Flight was perfect and we arrived on time ,I would recommend this airline.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2019-02-04
5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 18E
Origen Paris - Charles De Gaulle (CDG)
Para Abu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi International (AUH)
Le meilleur vol de notre vie. Alors que nous partons aux 4 coins du monde depuis des années. Le personnel était souriant et très professionnel contrairement aux avis lus. Les toilettes sont nettoyés en cours de vol. Les boissons de très bonne qualité. Le lounge avant le départ à Paris : génial. Le fast track pour les formalités de douane à l'arrivée : impeccable ! Nous nous réjouissons pour le retour.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?