Opiniones sobre Etihad Airways

2019-04-07
4 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 5K
Origen New Delhi - Indira Gandhi Intl (DEL)
Para Toronto - Lester B. Pearson International (YYZ)
Service was very good staff/crew was very courteous . Seats were very comfortable. Departure time from Delhi is not good for passengers like me coming from Punjab . Otherwise I would love to travel Etihad and recommend it to every body.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2019-03-30
3.5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 26C
Origen Toronto - Toronto Pearson International (YTO)
Para Abu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi International (AUH)
The flight was very good in all aspects. The cabin crew were all courteous from the moment we boarded to deplaning. My meals were served hot and was tasty however the sandwich served was very dry I was not impressed. They served water throughout the flight and also had snacks. There was a selection of movies and shows. Although my seat was the last row in the first cabin I was pleasantly surprised it reclined and how much it reclined.There is sufficient legroom for me but if you are taller there would be an issue. The seat width is comparable to other airlines. The 26th row is just in front of the toilets but fortunately I did not have any issues with stench or people lining up to use it perhaps being an overnight flight had something to do with it.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2019-02-10
3.5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento #NA
Origen London - London Heathrow (LHR)
Para Abu Dhabi
After reading some negative comments about Etihad Airways, both staff, service and food, it was with some trepidation , that we booked with Etihad.
The lounge at Heathrow has now gone under a concession, but it was excellent, to my mind better than BA.
Boarding was on time and the seat on the upper deck was fine, amenities were OK, not first class.
Pre flight drinks and snacks were fine ,and a menu was produced for lunch, with a good selection, and a choice of times to eat.
Food and wine were first class, and service excellent, so different from some reviews, but I find if you treat cabin staff well they will treat you well !
Flight was perfect and we arrived on time ,I would recommend this airline.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2019-02-04
5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 18E
Origen Paris - Charles De Gaulle (CDG)
Para Abu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi International (AUH)
Le meilleur vol de notre vie. Alors que nous partons aux 4 coins du monde depuis des années. Le personnel était souriant et très professionnel contrairement aux avis lus. Les toilettes sont nettoyés en cours de vol. Les boissons de très bonne qualité. Le lounge avant le départ à Paris : génial. Le fast track pour les formalités de douane à l'arrivée : impeccable ! Nous nous réjouissons pour le retour.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2019-02-02
4.5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 9H
Origen Paris - Charles De Gaulle (CDG)
Para Abu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi International (AUH)
We up graded and it was a very good experience
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2019-01-15
3 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 22f
Origen Heathrow
Para Abu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi International (AUH)
Flight experience wasn't what I expected.. service was poor. Not much entertainment. Lighting seems dated. Earlier I had a similar flight with Ethiad which I enjoyed.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-10-24
3.5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 61F
Origen Abu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi International (AUH)
Para London
Boarding was great. Located in seat 61F with my wife in 61G we really enjoyed the legroom available. This I believe is much longer than BA and even Emirates. Overhead compartment was sufficient enough for our 2 hand luggage but bear in mind that the overhead compartment for Swarts in row 62 is for the crew so you will find customers in row 62 will put their luggage in 61 luggage compartment. Double screen for inflight entertainment and comfortable seats, take off and landing was lovely on this carrier in comparison to others and night flight is the best.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-09-25
3.5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 25a
Origen Dublin - Dublin (DUB)
Para Hyderabad
Everything is fine but except food I got worst meal I ever had
Next time I will think twice before I travel with Etihad
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-09-18
1.5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 40E
Origen London - London Heathrow (LHR)
Para Abu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi International (AUH)
A380 very disappointed. Always wanted to travel on one with Etihad. Take off and landing was amazing bit that was all.
Flight crew on the way out were verging on rude, condescending and very aloof. Food was pretty awful, hot drinks were luke warm and pretty unpalatable. The toilets were disgusting, dirty wet toilet paper all by washbasin and on the floor. Told more than one cabin crew about it and was virtually ignored.
Disappointing experience overall. Probably won't use Etihad again.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-08-03
2 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 83
Origen Chennai/Madras - Madras International (MAA)
Para New York - John F Kennedy Intl (JFK)
Person knows that two kids are travelling with a lady, but still given a beware seat in both the flights. These kind of seating arrangements can be taken care when the small children are travelling. and make them comfortable. Food was extremely bad
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?