Opiniones sobre Helvetic Airways

2019-09-21
3 de 5
Asiento 4A
Origen Manchester - Manchester (MAN)
Para Zurich - Zürich-Kloten (ZRH)
We flew on an E190 of the same fleet last year and remembered that the seats weren't particularly comfortable. This time we hardly noticed any discomfort. Very smart and hi-tec aircraft. As an air enthusiast and only personally flown small piper aircraft, it's good to see how well Embraer have developed in the last few years. I wouldn't have any hesitation if my booking indicated that the aircraft would be an E190.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-10-13
3.5 de 5
Asiento 3A
Origen Warsaw - Frederic Chopin (WAW)
Para Zurich - Zürich-Kloten (ZRH)
HELVETIC.COM will change the Fokker in next 2years
Plane is fast and strong , today again..
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-07-18
3 de 5
Asiento 13F
Origen Wroclaw - Copernicus Airport (WRO)
Para Munich - Franz Josef Strauss (MUC)
Plenty of legroom, otherwise quite old fashioned and narrow seats. I don't recline seats but have to give review stars - thar's not good. Also there's no entertainment, so I gave non existent entertainment 1 lone star. You should not make all review topics mandatory...
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-07-15
3.5 de 5
Asiento 13F
Origen Munich - Franz Josef Strauss (MUC)
Para Wroclaw - Copernicus Airport (WRO)
Sure the best seat row you can get in that plane. Plenty of legroom to stretch your legs. Otherwise quite common old seats, but the hop over to Wroczlaw is only about an hour.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-03-10
3.5 de 5
Asiento 3F
Origen Zurich - Zürich-Kloten (ZRH)
Para Birmingham - Birmingham International Airport (BHX)
Window seat quite far in front. Sufficient legroom, and as this was a Business Classe seat the middel seta remained empty which helped as otherwise seating may be a bit narrow.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2017-12-19
4.5 de 5
Asiento 18A
Origen Birmingham - Birmingham International Airport (BHX)
Para Zurich - Zürich-Kloten (ZRH)
Not the seat I had originally booked. Comfortable and plenty of legroom. Very noisy as next to the fuselage mounted engines.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2015-09-05
3.5 de 5
Asiento 8C
Origen Zurich-Zürich-Kloten (ZRH)
Para Prague-Prague - Ruzyne International (PRG)
Excellent leg room compared to the Embraer 190 that usually serves on this short haul line.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2015-02-21
3 de 5
Asiento 5A
Origen Birmingham-Birmingham International Airport(BHX)
Para Zurich-Zürich-Kloten (ZRH)
We originally booked seats 7A & 7B for both the flight from BHX to Zurich and Zurich to BHX but for a 'technical' reason, our reservations were changed to 5A & 5B. No issues with the seats. Comfortable for the 90 minute journey, sufficient leg room and overall good value for money. Would certainly be happy to use Helvetic again and sit in the same seats.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2014-08-19
4 de 5
Asiento 13D
Origen Zurich-Zürich-Kloten (ZRH)
Para Birmingham-Birmingham International Airport (BHX)
A comfortable seat with plenty of leg room. Flight was late, but crew brought water to passengers as air con was also broken. One and a half hour flight with a sandwich and drink were adequate.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2013-07-01
3.5 de 5
Asiento 3A
Origen Manchester-Manchester (MAN)
Para Zurich-Zürich-Kloten (ZRH)
The seat was comfortable enough for a light of approx 1.5 hours. The snack (kosher) was adequate. Stewardesses were friendly and helpful. Pilot gave us a smooth flight. My only grouse is that the pocket in front of my seat contained something that looked like bits of regurgitated food. As a result the magazine pages were stuck together in places. Also, the upholstery on the back if the seat in front was coming away from the seat. This does not make a good impression.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?