Opiniones sobre Kenya Airways

2019-12-05
4 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 18C
Origen Nairobi - Jomo Kenyatta International (NBO)
Para Amsterdam - Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
Being 1,82 meters tall I found the legroom reasonably good. the seat was comfortable but the width did irritate me at times. I chose the seat because due to Prostate cancer I need to visit the toilet quite frequently and found it suited me well considering it being an aisle seat and I didn't have to disturb other passengers. I would probably choose this seat again because as a pensioner I cannot afford the more legroom seats.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2019-09-26
3.5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 25A
Origen Nairobi - Jomo Kenyatta International (NBO)
Para Amsterdam - Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
Extra legroom seat charged at $USD50. Legroom slightly impeded by the bulk of the emergency exit door. This seat also is not immediately adjacent to a window. Close to the toilets so can be busy with fellow passengers. Would try and book this seat again though.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-10-30
3 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 4
Origen Accra - Kotoka (ACC)
Para Dakar - Dakar-Yoff-Léopold Sédar Senghor International (DKR)
Staff is lovely but just flew 14+ hours business class from Accra to Dakar (via Nairoi) without individual screen or tablet provided for entertainment. This flight was overpriced compared to the available amenities and overall comfort.

The Boeing 737-700 from Nairobi to Dakar was even worse as this one was a 9-hour flight without even a power outlet (not business friendly for those that need to work on the plane). KQ should advise their customers at the time of booking as the absence of such basic features is just unacceptable nowadays..
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2017-02-17
3.5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 30A
Origen Lagos - Murtala Muhammed (LOS)
Para Nairobi - Jomo Kenyatta International (NBO)
The flight between Lagos and Nairobi was comfortable except that the inflight screen was above passengers head and we had to keep looking up to see the screens. It was also not video on demand.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2015-01-31
3.5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 28c
Origen Dar Es Salaam-International (DAR)
Para Nairobi-Jomo Kenyatta International (NBO)
Had a comfortable flight. Seats were comfortable, however for a longer flight I had wished to have more legroom.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2014-06-24
4 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 35A
Origen Amsterdam
Para Nairobi-Jomo Kenyatta International (NBO)
Perfect flight; Airplane in very goof condition; Service friendly; no complaints !!!
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2014-02-09
4.5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 18G
Origen Nampula-Nampula (APL)
Para Nairobi-Jomo Kenyatta International (NBO)
Extremely comofortable aircraft, KQ has all leather configuration
Don't waste your money in Business Class, try to get exit row 18 (Y class stars at 11)it's good.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2013-11-19
3.5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 18F
Origen NAIROBI
Para DZAOUDZI
EXIT SEAT; ROOM FOR LEGS
BRAND NEW AIRPLANE GOOD VIDEO SCREEN AND CHOICE OF MOVIES
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2013-11-02
2.5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 1A
Origen New Delhi-Indira Gandhi Intl (DEL)
Para Nairobi-Jomo Kenyatta International (NBO)
The seats in the business class is very outdated. The flight was for 7hours 30 min and the seats would recline a little and the leg rest was manual and would come up just a little bit. The service was good however, I could not sleep. No individual monitors. I could barely see the movie which they had turned on the 3 monitors they have in the total business class. I would never travel on this again. I would either go via a Middle East airlines or by Ethiopian which is much better. The tkt was very expensive and really not worth the money. If at all I have to travel I would choose economy class and save as it looked decent.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2013-07-13
3.5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 2C
Origen Nairobi
Para Mumbai
The seat was ok, a bit outdated and for a nightflight not the best to have. Service was very good, did not try the food, but it looked good and was tasty according to the enthusiasm of my fellow pasengers.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?