Opiniones sobre Qatar Airways

2018-11-12
5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 46E
Origen Perth - Perth International (PER)
Para Doha - Doha (DOH)
No complaints whatsoever ,food was excellent so was the service , I travel to Europe twice a year and for the past four have used Qatar for my trip as in my humble opinion not only they are the less expensive of all the major Airlines serving Europe from Western Australia and when it comes to food and service they are second to none, I find the Airbus 380 the best aircraft to travel on a long trip for its quiteness and leg room
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-11-11
3.5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 19H
Origen Phuket - Phuket International (HKT)
Para Doha - Doha (DOH)
Very comfortable seat. Nice and quiet, but this might've been because flight wasn't full. Very pleasant, smooth flight.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-11-08
2.5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 28k
Origen Melbourne - Tullamarine (MEL)
Para Doha - Doha (DOH)
Not impressed
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-10-21
5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 29C
Origen Mumbai - Chhatrapati Shivaji International (BOM)
Para Doha - Doha (DOH)
Seat was good. Food was good. Over all Services was very good.
I recomands to use Qatar airways
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-10-21
4.5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 48D
Origen Queenstown - Queenstown (ZQN)
Para Vantaa - Helsinki-vantaa (HEL)
48D is a problem, because it is right beside the toilets, so evertime anyone uses it, you hear the flush. It keeps you awake and is quite intursive. Other seats I have had in this plane have been much better. The service is outstandingly good. I will fly with Qatar again.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-10-18
4.5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 68D
Origen Doha - Doha (DOH)
Para Sydney - Kingsford Smith (SYD)
Quiet plane, seat as comfortable as can be in economy class, more leg room than other carriers. Great staff, very helpful and attentive.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-10-13
5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 22A
Origen Houston - George Bush Intercontinental (IAH)
Para Doha - Doha (DOH)
The travelling is found good. But we felt during the journey, whether we can catch another flight of QR500 to reach to Hyderabad.

But we reached safely to catch the flight and reached to Hyderabad safely.
Thank you very much
Y. Satyanarayana
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-09-16
3.5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 51D
Origen Mel
Para Doh
Good flight and crew very helpful. Seats comfortable and being 6’ / 180cm found it had plenty of legroom. Meals satisfactory and hot. Doha airport a pleasure to use but Munich airport very dated and slow to get bags.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-08-16
4 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 51J
Origen Sydney - Kingsford Smith (SYD)
Para Doha - Doha (DOH)
My husband &I were travelling to Cyprus to visit family our seats were comfortable the nice young girl sitting next to me changed her seat so i was able to move over I was able to have a nice nights sleep.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-08-04
4.5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 63D
Origen Melbourne - Tullamarine (MEL)
Para Doha - Doha (DOH)
I am very happy with qatar. I highly recommend this airline. The seat has extra legroom which is good. I was traveling with my two kids and the staff was very helpful.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?