Opiniones sobre Thai Airways International

2019-01-31
2.5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 51H
Origen ROISSY CDG
Para BANGKOK SWB
Qualité en baisse d'année en année.
Moins de place sur le A380 que sur les 747
Nourriture médiocre. Plus de menu carte.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2019-01-28
3 de 5

0 Votos útiles
1 Valoraciones
Asiento 16A
Origen Luxembourg - Findel (LUX)
Para Frankfurt - Frankfurt International Airport (FRA)
Fotos
Very good seat. You need to be sufficiently physically fit, as in case of an accident it's your job to open the door.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2019-01-19
4 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 14E
Origen Bangkong
Para Singapore - Changi (SIN)
Flying from Oslo to Bangkok, I thought the Boeing 777 was a great airplane until we changed to the Airbus 350 from Bangkok to Singapore. What a difference! Same interior, same colours, but the significant difference was the noise, or more correct, the lack of it. The 350 vs the 777, smooth as silk, nothing more to say.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-12-28
2.5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 53F
Origen London - London Heathrow (LHR)
Para Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi International (BKK)
If you have back problems do not sit in this row of seats or any near a bulkhead, does not recline far enough to give any comfort on a long journey.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-12-11
5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 44f
Origen Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi International (BKK)
Para Hanoi - Noibai International (HAN)
Fotos
Very comfortable. A bit cold on the head. Food was good
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-10-05
5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 56h
Origen Manila - Ninoy Aquino Intl (MNL)
Para London - London Heathrow (LHR)
I find it very comfatable and very quiet quiet compared to a 747 jumbo would love to fly in top deck
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-07-05
3.5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 61E
Origen Melbourne - Melbourne International Airport (MLB)
Para Paris - Charles De Gaulle (CDG)
I enjoyed the flight until the person in front of me crushed my legs due to know notice at all and pushed there seat back to the full incline. Then could not watch the tv at all as I basically had the screen in my face. Really not acceptable.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-05-14
4.5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 11F
Origen Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi International (BKK)
Para Brussels - Brussels Airport (BRU)
Fotos
My wife and I were greeted by name upon embarkation. All members of the cabin staff also approached us to introduce themselves when convenient. Order for all meals were taken before departure, so the service throughout the flight was seamless. The 32-seat Business Class has three dedicated toilets, so they are pretty much well cleaned.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-03-05
4 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 11F
Origen Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi International (BKK)
Para London - London Heathrow (LHR)
Was a little disappointed by the lack of width of the seat especially when fully reclined. It was too tight to get into and out of the seat space also. The tv screen control did not seem to work and I had to resort to touching the screen which was mot easy having to lean forward from a recline position. The small seat side light seemed unnecessary with an over the top light. Fully reclined seat space was ok for me but tight for someone over 6 feet tall.
Service was very good and good food choice from the menu. Seat 11f has to use the overhead bin over 11g. Not much room around you for too many bits and peices.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-03-04
4.5 de 5

0 Votos útiles
2 Valoraciones
Asiento 26f
Origen London - London Heathrow (LHR)
Para Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi International (BKK)
My wife and I travelled together in 26 Eand F. The seat access from both sides was very good. The seats were comfortable and were easy to recline to flat and to get into position to read, eat to watch TV. There was plenty of room in the overhead bin but not much space to store the pillows and blanket before use when you wanted to sleep. The outside sears have extra storage bins next to the windows. The audio point is forward facing on the front of the seat and is double pin socket. Fortunately my noise cancelling headphones come with an adapter for this otherwise only one side of the headphones works!
The food and service were very good. The food is biased towards the Asion customer but that is to be expected, I like this food so that was fine.
For the return leg Thai airways used the 777.300 which was not as good as the A380 in my opinion. I asked others on the plane coming back and they agreed with my opinion also.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?