Opiniones sobre Thai Airways International

2018-05-14
4.5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 11F
Origen Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi International (BKK)
Para Brussels - Brussels Airport (BRU)
Fotos
My wife and I were greeted by name upon embarkation. All members of the cabin staff also approached us to introduce themselves when convenient. Order for all meals were taken before departure, so the service throughout the flight was seamless. The 32-seat Business Class has three dedicated toilets, so they are pretty much well cleaned.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-03-05
4 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 11F
Origen Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi International (BKK)
Para London - London Heathrow (LHR)
Was a little disappointed by the lack of width of the seat especially when fully reclined. It was too tight to get into and out of the seat space also. The tv screen control did not seem to work and I had to resort to touching the screen which was mot easy having to lean forward from a recline position. The small seat side light seemed unnecessary with an over the top light. Fully reclined seat space was ok for me but tight for someone over 6 feet tall.
Service was very good and good food choice from the menu. Seat 11f has to use the overhead bin over 11g. Not much room around you for too many bits and peices.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-03-04
4.5 de 5

0 Votos útiles
2 Valoraciones
Asiento 26f
Origen London - London Heathrow (LHR)
Para Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi International (BKK)
My wife and I travelled together in 26 Eand F. The seat access from both sides was very good. The seats were comfortable and were easy to recline to flat and to get into position to read, eat to watch TV. There was plenty of room in the overhead bin but not much space to store the pillows and blanket before use when you wanted to sleep. The outside sears have extra storage bins next to the windows. The audio point is forward facing on the front of the seat and is double pin socket. Fortunately my noise cancelling headphones come with an adapter for this otherwise only one side of the headphones works!
The food and service were very good. The food is biased towards the Asion customer but that is to be expected, I like this food so that was fine.
For the return leg Thai airways used the 777.300 which was not as good as the A380 in my opinion. I asked others on the plane coming back and they agreed with my opinion also.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-03-04
4 de 5

0 Votos útiles
2 Valoraciones
Asiento 11f
Origen Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi International (BKK)
Para London - London Heathrow (LHR)
The access to the seat is not as easy as the A380 used on the outward journey. The screen controls are difficult to follow and I ended up using a combination of handheld and touchscreen which meant leaning forward all the time, most frustrating. The seat re line controls are are the edge of the side table and were not very responsive,again nowhere near as good as the A380. It has a small side light, this is an extra to save turning on the better overhead light. Not really worth the effort but guess saves bothering other people around you. The seat width does not seem as good the A380 and when in flat bed mode there is not enough room to move around.
I would try to avoid this model of plane in the future.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-03-03
4.5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 55F
Origen Brussels - Brussels Airport (BRU)
Para Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi International (BKK)
This 11 hours stretch from Brussels to Bangkok was a very comfortable and relaxing trip. The legroom and seat width on the brandnew A350 from Thai Airways felt better than on previous long haul flights with A330 and B787 Dreamliner. Apart from meals, cabin crew was constantly underway with juice and water. Top class experience in economy for me.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-02-18
3.5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 40K
Origen Suva - Nausori (SUV)
Para Manila - Ninoy Aquino Intl (MNL)
Unfortunately I didn't use Seat Maestro instead using site that was known, consequences was that seat plan was incorrect. In future I will use Seat Maestro for all seating plans. My mistake.
It was no drama and flight with Thai was very good as usual. Friendly service and good breakfast even on short 3 hour trip.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-01-31
5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 21f
Origen Heathrow
Para Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi International (BKK)
The cabin crew were very good . And the food even better ...... More movie choice would be great ...
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-01-25
5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 53C
Origen London - London Heathrow (LHR)
Para Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi International (BKK)
Excellent in all ways. Seat roomy and comfortable. The staff were amazing, very helpful and efficient. The meals were very good for economy and fresh fruit and juice was served with all meals. The on site entertainment was very varied and the time passed very quickly. We would definitely fly with Thai Airlines again.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2017-11-23
3.5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 76d
Origen Paris - Charles De Gaulle (CDG)
Para Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi International (BKK)
Toujours aussi agréable de voyager avec la Thaï, surtout en etant dans un A380
Nous avons eu la chance d'être à l'étage supérieur
Nourriture correcte
Personnel toujours aux petits soins
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2017-08-05
5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 57K
Origen Sydney - Kingsford Smith (SYD)
Para Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi International (BKK)
Have taken this flight numerous times and again Thai did not let me down. Cabin was clean, food was very good, service perfect and seat room excellent (190cm tall) . On time leaving and arriving with information relayed about flight was precise and accurate.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?