Opiniones sobre Virgin Australia

2020-01-31
4 de 5
Asiento 37F
Origen Los Angeles - Los Angeles International (LAX)
Para Brisbane - Brisbane International (BNE)
Great flight. Nice clean aircraft
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2020-01-23
2.5 de 5
Asiento 3a
Origen Melbourne - Tullamarine (MEL)
Para Perth - Perth International (PER)
Was excellent but the price was dear
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2019-11-27
4 de 5
Asiento 30C
Origen Auckland
Para Melbourne - Melbourne International Airport (MLB)
I flew Virgin Australia, on Thursday 14th November. Flight Number 168. 16:00pm. Great seat, the Crew were wonderful and very polite, helpful etc. The food was fine no complaints at all. On the way Home I flew Monday 18th November. The departure was a hour late. Which was no big deal to me. I got upgraded to EcomonyX seat 4C that was a nice surprise. Crew were great again and the service was very good. Overall I would recommend this Airline to family and friends.
Thanks
Michelle Round.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2019-11-08
5 de 5
Asiento 8A
Origen Perth
Para Kalgoorlie - Kalgoorlie (KGI)
I was very please with the staff and how quickly we got to board the plane.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2019-05-27
3.5 de 5
Asiento 10b
Origen Brisbane Domestic
Para Newcastle - Newcastle Airport (NCL)
For a. Short 1 hour flight it was fine . Impressed with the leg room. Cabin Crew were friendly and helpful. Easy to disembark. The landing was the best of all 4 flights we were on for the 5 days we were away. F100 was the last leg of our trip.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2019-03-27
4.5 de 5
Asiento 52H
Origen Brisbane - Brisbane International (BNE)
Para Los Angeles - Los Angeles International (LAX)
Had the 2 seats at the very rear of the plane. The seat was comfortable although did start to get a bit hard toward the end of the flight. The only complaint would be that the seat reclines too far and knocks the food & drink off the tray table of the person behind. The tray table needs to be m oiunted lower than the current position
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2019-02-05
5 de 5
Asiento 1A
Origen Sydney - Kingsford Smith (SYD)
Para Ballina - Ballina Byron Gateway (BNK)
Fotos
One of the quickest flights on this aircraft, the crew still managed to do a full meal service.
Very spacious seats for a domestic flight. Row 1 has better recline and better space than row 2. It's also easier for window seat guests to get out than row 2.
Row is more private, if that's important.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2019-01-24
1 de 5
Asiento 1E
Origen Wirrabara
Para Perth - Perth (PSL)
Well, let me start by saying I booked and had a confirmed 1E booking.
Then received a booking advice for row 11.
Then received a message that instead of a 7a.m departure, it would be 11.40 a.m.
I booked Qantas to get me home.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-09-25
3.5 de 5
Asiento 12G
Origen MACQUARIE PARK
Para Broome, Western Australia - Broome (BME)
Plenty of legroom and was able to stretch out. If wanting to look out the window though not easy have to lean forward. But enjoyable and comfortable rude up to Broome from Perth
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-09-14
3 de 5
Asiento 14D
Origen Hong Kong - Hong Kong International (HKG)
Para Melbourne - Tullamarine (MEL)
Originally seated in 10K Bulkhead Window for takeoff but as plane was almost empty I managed to stretch out over four centre seats and with extra blankets & pillows enjoyed a good 7 hours sleep.
Note the missing window is between rows 13 & 14
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?