Mapa de asientos American Airlines Airbus A321 181pax – Plano del avión

Seat map for American Airlines Airbus A321 181pax

Detalles de asientos

Class Tono Ancho asientos
First Class 39" 21" 16
Main Cabin Extra 34 - 35", bulkhead, exit row 17.7" 38
Economy Class 31" 16.3-17.7" 127

Fotos (1)

Galería de imágenes para American Airlines Airbus A321 181pax
Overall rating  
2.5 of 5 based on 6 user ratings

Reviews

2018-03-27
4 de 5
Asiento 4F
Origen Orlando - Orlando International (MCO)
Para Phoenix - Sky Harbor Intl (PHX)
First I’d like to say are the videos online of First Class look amazing, that being said, I was disappointed . I was expecting a screen on the seat in front of me where I can watch videos or the route we were flying. There was nothing! There was a blanket but no pillow on my seat , but that was no big deal since I didn’t use either one. I had the spinach pasta dish which was very good and there was something with an olive on it but I didn’t know what it was. Next was the warm chocolate chip cookie was very good. My seat was nice and wide but when it comes to getting up was a different story . The armrest between the seats are long and makes it hard to get out from the window seats if the seats in front of you are reclining back. I spilled a drink. All in all I would not waste money on a first class accommodations.
9 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2016-07-02
2.5 de 5
Asiento 23F
Origen San Francisco, CA - San Francisco International (SFO)
Para Charlotte - Charlotte Douglas (CLT)
Seat Legroom: Outstanding legroom as there is no seat in front of you.
Seat Recline: Perhaps the seat I got was faulty, but there was minimal recline
Seat Width: Narrower than the standard seat because the seat tray is built into the armrest. Both armrests are immovable.
There is one window that is positioned just a bit forward of the shoulders when sitting back in the seat. There is an emergency exit door in-line with row 22, but row 23 is not cold on your feet.
Things to be aware of: if you are flying on a red-eye, the bathroom in that area is bothersome, not because of the noise, but because when the door opens the light shines right down on row 22DE and 23DEF. I found it to be an annoyance, and would probable choose 23A next time I have the option. There was no IFE on the aircraft I flew on.
15 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?

2019-11-16
4 de 5
Asiento 8D
Origen Dallas, TX - Dallas/Fort Worth International (DFW)
Para San Diego - San Diego International Airport (SAN)
Good spot. Seat was behind 1st class bulkhead so carryone had to go in overhead compartment. Connecting flight was late so I was one of last 10 to board and no overhead storage in “main cabin extra’. Flight attendant helpful and directed my and 2 others in my row to utilize the last bin in first class compartment. Seat reclines far back though it does have the rigid sides on both sides 9armrest doesn’t move). Sine it was ‘MCE’ went ahead and requested two vodkas and OJ since there were a lot of people to serve before I saw them again. Attendant was very nice and helpful from start to finish. There was small screen in bulkhead in front of seat but I utilized the AA app and free movies on my iPad.
2 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2017-03-27
3 de 5
Asiento 1A
Origen Honolulu - Honolulu International (HNL)
Para Los Angeles - Los Angeles International (LAX)
Row 1 in First Class is not recommended. Take a seat in row 2 or 3 instead. I had a very comfortable flight in 3F from LA to Honolulu but the red-eye return was not pleasant at all. After 1 hour I didn't know where to put my legs (and I'm by no means tall).
Very talkative cabin crew up front, my wife had to get up and ask the ladies to please lower their voices. We had 2 more flights on AA that long day and those were excellent.
9 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2020-06-15
4.5 de 5
Asiento 5F
Origen Charlotte - Charlotte Douglas (CLT)
Para Los Angeles - Los Angeles International (LAX)
Last row in first class and last time I'll ever do that. The row behind me had kids just rustling thru the seats contents and it was irritating. It wasn't as if they were being disrespectful, they were just being kids and I could feel EVERYTHING. Aside from that, the seat itself was comfortable for 4hr+ flight. Service wasn't as good as my flight going there but nothing to call home about. Phone Holder and charger on the seat in front of me but no TV screen. However, Overall good flight.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2019-05-28
4 de 5
Asiento 28C
Origen Dallas, TX - Dallas/Fort Worth International (DFW)
Para New York - La Guardia (LGA)
I am 6'2", 190lbs. This seat was actually quite comfortable. I had a couple of inches between my knees and the next seat. When the person in front of me leaned back the TV screen did get pretty close but I could still watch my movie and my legs were still comfy. I had an isle seat because I thought I might need to stretch my legs, but I think next time I could handle a window seat so I could lean over and sleep.
2 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2020-06-15
5 de 5
Asiento 2F
Origen Los Angeles - Los Angeles International (LAX)
Para Charlotte - Charlotte Douglas (CLT)
Good service, comfortable seats, plenty of legroom, charging port and phone Holder on seat in front of me, tray table in armrest. Flew during the Covid pandemic in April. It was spacious since they implemented social distancing. Groups flying together sat together but otherwise there was at least one seat between passengers. They didn't have traditional food/beverage service but I was able to have snacks and drinks upon request. They also checked up to see if I needed anything. Friendly staff. Overall good flight
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2017-06-27
2.5 de 5
Asiento 12C
Origen Dallas, TX - Dallas/Fort Worth International (DFW)
Para San Diego - San Diego International Airport (SAN)
12A, 12B, 12C are listed on American website as exit row for extra $, when in fact they are not - they are one row behind the exit row (Row 11) with no additonal room vs premium economy. American considers the left side of row 12 an exit row despite the fact that there is no exit path in this row.
13 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-08-29
4 de 5
Asiento 12F
Origen Dallas, TX - Dallas/Fort Worth International (DFW)
Para Orlando - Orlando International (MCO)
Great exit row seat as no seat in row 11 enhancing extra legroom. No complaints on service or staff. My only complaint is that the overhead bins above rows 12-17 were used by rear seat passengers. I had to disturb 5 rows of passengers behind me to access my luggage when departing.
8 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-10-01
4.5 de 5
Asiento D
Origen Philadelphia - Philadelphia International (PHL)
Para Seattle, WA - Seattle-Tacoma International (SEA)
When the person in front of you reclines you can hardly get out of your seat. Old plane, cigarette ash tray is built into bathroom door. Booked second row so I could keep my purse with me. Seat was a nice size, no power outlet. Best thing about this plane was the steward.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?