Mapa de asientos Etihad Airways Airbus A380 800 – Plano del avión

Seat map for Etihad Airways Airbus A380 800

Detalles de asientos

Class
The Residence
First Class
Business Class
Economy Class

Fotos (0)

Añadir fotos
Overall rating  
3.5 of 5 based on 25 user ratings

Reviews

2016-10-14
4.5 de 5
6 Votos útiles
Asiento8B
OrigenLondon - London Heathrow (LHR)
ParaAbu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi International (AUH)
Was very pleased with Etihad all around on all flights. Good service, polite personnel, good meals. Prefer Boeings to Airbuses, seats much more comfortable in business class. No complaints other than the check-in in Jo'burg where we were kept waiting while while an agent chatted at her desk to other personnel. The male agent next to her was quick and polite.
6 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2017-11-21
4.5 de 5
3 Votos útiles
Asiento79D
OrigenSydney - Kingsford Smith (SYD)
ParaAbu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi International (AUH)
The flight was good except for being kicked in the back for a good duration by a girl behind. The flight attendants were great, very friendly. Food and snack was good in general but breakfast with scrambled eggs and soggy hash brown and sausage was a little dodgy. Entertainment was excellent and bathrooms were very clean
3 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?

2019-05-07
2.5 de 5
1 Votos útiles
Asiento56K
OrigenParis - Charles De Gaulle (CDG)
ParaAbu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi International (AUH)
its i merely impossible to reserve a seat before. the meals are not good, but more than the meal is costing money. The seat is more or less ok, at least there are no plastic or sweatened leather seats but there are merely no European films. A real Airfrance flight is much better.
1 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2019-05-18
4 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento54b
OrigenSydney - Kingsford Smith (SYD)
ParaLondon - London Heathrow (LHR)
I changed my food order from my arrival when I had ordered the bland menu to the fruit platter to my surprise it was very very good with a wonderful array of fruit and served with a lovely smile from the flight attendant I was also very impressed with the drinks that were available
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-08-03
2 de 5
3 Votos útiles
Asiento83
OrigenChennai/Madras - Madras International (MAA)
ParaNew York - John F Kennedy Intl (JFK)
Person knows that two kids are travelling with a lady, but still given a beware seat in both the flights. These kind of seating arrangements can be taken care when the small children are travelling. and make them comfortable. Food was extremely bad
3 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2016-03-30
3.5 de 5
13 Votos útiles
Asiento41k
OrigenHeathrow
ParaAbu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi International (AUH)
I was very disappointed with the service on this flight. We were offered only 3 drinks during the 7 hours. Additionally the stewardess was very aloof and gave the impression that everything was too much trouble. The food, entertainment and cleanliness were good.
13 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2019-06-02
4.5 de 5

2 Votos útiles
5 Valoraciones
Asiento#NA
OrigenAbu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi International (AUH)
ParaParis - Charles De Gaulle (CDG)
All A/C & H/K seats have only 1 side-wall storage compartment that can be opened, even though there are 3 compartments per seat. My seat in particular has shown some wearing and could use some fresh up. The seat cusion could be better.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2016-02-26
4.5 de 5
12 Votos útiles
Asiento10K
OrigenAbu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi International (AUH)
ParaLondon - London Heathrow (LHR)
Very impressed with the A380 BusinessStudio Plenty of room to stow all your bits and pieces service was up to the usual Etihad standard meals were first class and service considering the flight was full was very quick
12 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2015-02-24
1.5 de 5
25 Votos útiles
Asiento45H
OrigenAbu Dhabi-Abu Dhabi International (AUH)
ParaLondon-London Heathrow (LHR)
New plane,but very hard seats, legroom very limited. Food disgusting.
Shame that Etihad only care about first and business class passengers. Never again we will fly with them. Always delayed.
25 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2017-02-01
3.5 de 5
11 Votos útiles
Asiento47H
OrigenMelbourne - Tullamarine (MEL)
ParaLondon - London Heathrow (LHR)
This front cabin area is quieter than the further back areas due to having less seating. Etihad's legroom was no issue, service was friendly. I'll fly them again
11 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?