Mapa de asientos Malaysia Airlines Airbus A330 300 – Plano del avión

Seat map for Malaysia Airlines Airbus A330 300

Detalles de asientos

Class Tono asientos
Business Class 60 36
Economy Class 32 263

Fotos (9)

Galería de imágenes para Malaysia Airlines Airbus A330 300
Overall rating  
4 of 5 based on 21 user ratings

Reviews

2017-01-12
4 de 5
6 Votos útiles
Asiento 26k
Origen Kuala Lumpur - Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)
Para Sydney
I was worried about proximity to toilets but it was ok. Still I wouldn't call the whole experience very pleasant. Some members of the crew were not even smiling. Felt unwelcomed. Didn't offer any more drinks except those on take off and during the main meal. Usually it happens on the long flights.
6 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2019-04-23
4 de 5
1 Votos útiles
Asiento 41c
Origen Melbourne - Melbourne International Airport (MLB)
Para Kuala Lumpur - Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)
Swear by seats at the back. They get filled last and usually you end up having the.seat by yourself. If you get over getting off last then this place is for You. Also you get a better view as you can be sure the wings will not be blocking .
1 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?

2013-12-31
4 de 5
31 Votos útiles
Asiento 2K
Origen Kuala Lumpur-Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)
Para Sydney-Kingsford Smith (SYD)
Even thought the business class seat reclines to a low angle, that angle mens you slide down and feel a bit compressed at the foot end. I couldn't find any connection for charging my iPad which is pretty standard in business these days.
31 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2017-02-10
5 de 5
4 Votos útiles
Asiento 2A
Origen Perth - Perth International (PER)
Para Kuala Lumpur - Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)
Great seat! Private, comfortable! I slept the whole way on a flat bed. Blanket could have been thicker as it was cold but I was very happy!! Didn't use the entertainment or eat so can't comment on those but service looked terrific!
4 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2017-11-15
4 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 41D
Origen Melbourne - Tullamarine (MEL)
Para Kuala Lumpur - Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)
41D,E,F the seat in front is slightly skewed so the tray table, and screen are not directly infront. other than this its great option if you want 3 in a row in a airbus 330-300
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-03-15
2.5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 38h
Origen Sydney - Kingsford Smith (SYD)
Para Heathrow
I am 6 ft tall, could have done with more legroom , very tight for people my height , seat width not much good and would be very unsafe in a emergency, again dangerously tight.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2019-05-30
3.5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 9K
Origen Melbourne - Tullamarine (MEL)
Para Kuala Lumpur - Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)
Excellent area but seat tired and IFE from the ark! My body was numb after 8.5 hours of no padding but the area was worth the extra bucks. Not looking forward to overnight flight in the same seat.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2017-06-28
4.5 de 5
6 Votos útiles
Asiento 28k
Origen Kuala Lumpur - Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)
Para Sydney - Sydney Bankstown (BWU)
Good seat. Room to stretch out on an overnight. Toilets are close but easy to ignore when not needed. I would use this seat again.
6 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?