Mapa de asientos Malaysia Airlines Airbus A350 900 – Plano del avión

Seat map for Malaysia Airlines Airbus A350 900

Detalles de asientos

Class asientos
First Class 4
Business Class 31
Economy Class 251

Fotos (11)

Galería de imágenes para Malaysia Airlines Airbus A350 900
Overall rating  
 

Reviews

2018-07-17
3.5 de 5
1 Votos útiles
Asiento 26C
Origen Kuala Lumpur - Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)
Para London - London Heathrow (LHR)
This is the bulkhead aisle seat adjacent to the toilets. Can't be faulted for space BUT it is an incredibly busy section of the plane. Headphones and an eyemask make the journey bearable. Seat recline seems less than the A380 but that might just be rose-tinted spectacles. If you ignore the standing crowds and need legroom on a long haul then 26B, 26C or 27A are the best economy seats, in my opinion.
1 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2019-01-10
2 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 28C
Origen Kuala Lumpur - Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)
Para London - London Heathrow (LHR)
Unpleasant experience. Notwithstanding A350 is new its noisy and feels claustrophobic. They have crammed as many seats as possible in economy. The seats are narrow as is the aisle. The entertainment if you could hear was limited and poor. A poor experience overall and one I hope not to repeat. So disappointing MAS has gone this way especially after they started to fill the wonderful A380.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?

2018-02-17
4.5 de 5
10 Votos útiles
Asiento 20C
Origen Kuala Lumpur - Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)
Para LHR
The aircraft in which I flew was making it's first revenue flight being the third 350 to be delivered.
The new entertainment screens are A1 - touch screen operation. Entertainment to suit all. The flight information graphics - good plus a vertical camera which when at low level or in sight of the ground was extremely interesting. I enjoyed the flight despite 14 hours flying.
10 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-04-30
5 de 5

2 Votos útiles
1 Valoraciones
Asiento 14K
Origen Kuala Lumpur - Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)
Para London - London Heathrow (LHR)
12, 14 and 15 seems to have more leg space compared to the others. Not sure if this is 'premium economy' because as far as I am aware MAS doesn't do that. Not complaining though, loved the extra space and touch screen worked like a dream. It also had an extra remote for the screen which seats 16 onwards didnt have. Loved it overall.
2 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-12-03
4.5 de 5
1 Votos útiles
Asiento 2K
Origen London - London Heathrow (LHR)
Para Kuala Lumpur - Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)
Love the seat, spacious and comfortable. Satisfied with legroom, seat recline and width. Minor complaint on the upper seat adjusting panel which is faulty at times. I wish the toilet was more spacious though. Feels tight unlike the business class toilets in A380. Food was good, and as usual very satisfied with the service from the Malaysian Airline crew, always the best.
1 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-12-07
4.5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 39J
Origen London - London Heathrow (LHR)
Para Kula Lumpur
I was concerned that the seats would be uncomfortable for 13 hour plus flight, but the new seats were comfortable with good leg room for economy seating, with reasonable recline. The entertainment was a good size screen, with easy touch screen control, a good range of films, and games for children. The food was of very good quality and well prepared.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-05-23
3 de 5
3 Votos útiles
Asiento 6H
Origen Narita
Para KLIA
It was a lot quieter and the take off and landing were better feel than other models. The greatest criticism is the seat design. Once the seat is almost fully reclined any attempt to adjust the legs position is most difficult. Also the seat width make no sense. I cant even place my arms on my sides.
3 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2019-01-03
4.5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 5D
Origen London - London Heathrow (LHR)
Para Kuala Lumpur - Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)
Fotos
The flight overall was smooth and quiet. The cabin crew were excellent, service was prompt and efficient and the food was good. I found the seat to be quite narrow when in the flatbed position and the footwell also. A large person would find it very tight. I much prefer the seating on the 380.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-05-03
2.5 de 5
5 Votos útiles
Asiento 15H
Origen London
Para Kuala Lumpur - Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)
This PEY section where I paid extra for my leg room has no clear demarcation between economy and PEY
I had an awful experience today whereby a family of 3 wanted to occupy seats 15 DEF
I got abused, threatened and swore at for informing the family that they did not pay for those seats !
5 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-07-29
4.5 de 5
1 Votos útiles
Asiento 26D
Origen Kuala Lumpur - Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)
Para Narita Tokyo
Thanks to Seat maestro for The guidance given. It was well worth the choice to be in this seat. It has plenty of leg room , near the toilets n not far back that the service by the staff gets to you last. All in all a great experience.
1 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?