Mapa de asientos Qatar Airways Airbus A380 800 – Plano del avión

Seat map for Qatar Airways Airbus A380 800

Detalles de asientos

ClassTonoAnchoasientos
First Class90"23"8
Business Class51-52"22"48
Economy Class31-32"16.9-18.5"461

Fotos (12)

Galería de imágenes para Qatar Airways Airbus A380 800
Overall rating  
5 of 5 based on 7 user ratings

Reviews

2018-11-12
5 de 5
24 Votos útiles
Asiento46E
OrigenPerth - Perth International (PER)
ParaDoha - Doha (DOH)
No complaints whatsoever ,food was excellent so was the service , I travel to Europe twice a year and for the past four have used Qatar for my trip as in my humble opinion not only they are the less expensive of all the major Airlines serving Europe from Western Australia and when it comes to food and service they are second to none, I find the Airbus 380 the best aircraft to travel on a long trip for its quiteness and leg room
24 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2019-08-08
4 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento75H
OrigenDoha - Doha (DOH)
ParaSydney - Kingsford Smith (SYD)
The great thing about row 75 is that it's an extra legroom/emerency exit aisle so nobody is seated in front of you. That gives you unlimited legroom and the opportunity for a comfortable night's rest. Tuned in to the excellent Qatar entertainment programmes it's possible to drown out the noise of restless babies from time to time in the centre bulkhead seats one row back. Although seated behind the wing their is very little noise from the engines. Altogether an excellent 14 hour flight !
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?

2018-04-17
3.5 de 5
15 Votos útiles
Asiento69b
OrigenSydney - Kingsford Smith (SYD)
ParaDoha - Doha (DOH)
We flew in A380 for first time from Syd to Doha. First impressions, its a real big plane for sure. Flight was smooth, the big plane can make you forget your speeding through the sky. Food was pleasant suprise, plenty of and quite nice, enjoyed it all. Entertainment was good but had a limited supply or reasonable movies to watch. I would have liked more varied music sellection, im spoilt by spotify at home.
Service was goid. In all very happy with the experience.
15 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-07-20
4 de 5
2 Votos útiles
Asiento52h
OrigenBangkok - Suvarnabhumi International (BKK)
ParaDoha - Doha (DOH)
My first time flying with A-380 . Everything was O.K. but my seat had a problem with seat reclining adjusment . during my flight from Bangkok to Doha , whenever i wanted to press the button to adjust it , it did not worked properly , neither reclined backward nor to upright position properly . irrespective of this negligible problem , it was a lovely flight in a lovely plane.
2 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-07-20
4 de 5
7 Votos útiles
Asiento26K
OrigenLondon - London Heathrow (LHR)
ParaDoha - Doha (DOH)
It is my first time flying Qatar but I have flown on the other two ME3 airlines. I find the seats have a more legroom compared to the other ME3 airlines. This is a welcomed plus, particularly on full flights where stretching sideways are limited. The facilities and services are comparable. I also particularly enjoy the clever use of art pieces to break to monotony of the cabin decor. Well done !!!
7 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-06-11
5 de 5
6 Votos útiles
Asiento27J
OrigenMelbourne - Melbourne International Airport (MLB)
ParaDoha - Doha (DOH)
Fotos
A wonderful flight considering economy long haul 14 hours, great leg room, I could stretch my legs out fully (I’m 168cm tall ) high ceilings and extra spacious. Better seat recline than other airlines, attentive polite lovely stewardess for our trip. Plenty of food and drinks offered with menu choices too. Top deck was quiet. Would highly recommend Qatar airline
6 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-10-21
4.5 de 5
3 Votos útiles
Asiento48D
OrigenQueenstown - Queenstown (ZQN)
ParaVantaa - Helsinki-vantaa (HEL)
48D is a problem, because it is right beside the toilets, so evertime anyone uses it, you hear the flush. It keeps you awake and is quite intursive. Other seats I have had in this plane have been much better. The service is outstandingly good. I will fly with Qatar again.
3 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2019-03-12
4.5 de 5
1 Votos útiles
Asiento22E
OrigenLondon - London Heathrow (LHR)
ParaDoha - Doha (DOH)
I upgraded myself from economy to business class from seat 32 to 22E. Being close to the lavatory, you can hear the toilet flush. service was excellent and entertainment was superb. The seat is close by the lounge which was very comfortable and I think its a plus for long flights. I will always fly Qatar airways.
1 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2019-06-08
4 de 5
2 Votos útiles
Asiento66D
OrigenAireys lnlet
ParaDoha - Doha (DOH)
Excellent service can't be faulted compared to my last Lufthansa flight.
Very polite and never a problem. The only con would be that for a 14hr flight the hardness of the seat should be investigated. But with the A380 it will soon be out of service but it's replacement should consider our backsides.
2 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-02-28
5 de 5
3 Votos útiles
Asiento22A
OrigenQatar
ParaLondon - London Heathrow (LHR)
I found to be a lovely seat however it is close to the toilets which I am sure some people may find bothersome. That said Qatar business class is the best way to travel for their attention to detail is sublime & it is worth every penny hands down!
3 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?