Mapa de asientos Qatar Airways Airbus A380 800 – Plano del avión

Seat map for Qatar Airways Airbus A380 800

Detalles de asientos

ClassTonoAnchoasientos
First Class90"23"8
Business Class51-52"22"48
Economy Class31-32"16.9-18.5"461

Fotos (12)

Galería de imágenes para Qatar Airways Airbus A380 800
Overall rating  
5 of 5 based on 7 user ratings

Reviews

2019-01-11
4.5 de 5
5 Votos útiles
Asiento50k
OrigenMelbourne - Melbourne International Airport (MLB)
ParaQatar doha
The seat 50k was amazing! I traveled in economic class but I felt so much comfortable in that seat. First of all you have a lot of space in front of you so you can put along your feet and you stand up anytime without disturbing anyone..
5 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-08-16
4 de 5
3 Votos útiles
Asiento51J
OrigenSydney - Kingsford Smith (SYD)
ParaDoha - Doha (DOH)
My husband &I were travelling to Cyprus to visit family our seats were comfortable the nice young girl sitting next to me changed her seat so i was able to move over I was able to have a nice nights sleep.
3 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?

2018-09-16
3.5 de 5
3 Votos útiles
Asiento51D
OrigenMel
ParaDoh
Good flight and crew very helpful. Seats comfortable and being 6’ / 180cm found it had plenty of legroom. Meals satisfactory and hot. Doha airport a pleasure to use but Munich airport very dated and slow to get bags.
3 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2019-02-12
4 de 5
1 Votos útiles
Asiento2e
OrigenBoston Logan
ParaPerth - Perth International (PER)
Excellent service on both trips
Nice aircraft and wonderful lounge at Doha.
Checkin at Logan was 4 hours before flight but as I got there 6 hours early there was no where to leave bags or checkin earlier so had to stand for 2 hours
1 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2019-06-08
5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento17a
OrigenPerth - Perth International (PER)
ParaDoha - Doha (DOH)
Fotos
Everything excellent but found the Business Class service better on the smaller planes, less people for staff to caterfor. This time no sheet was made up on the mattress, the lounge area was magnificent as was all the meals.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-04-27
4.5 de 5
4 Votos útiles
Asiento15B
OrigenMelbourne - Tullamarine (MEL)
ParaDoha - Doha (DOH)
I upgraded my economy seat to business at the airport. I paid $1945.- but the difference from the economy is enormous. The seat was comfortable, the service very good and the whole trip so comfortable and pleasant.
4 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2019-04-25
4 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento45D
OrigenSydney - Kingsford Smith (SYD)
ParaDoha - Doha (DOH)
A BIG thank you to the service manager and cabin crew who assisted with my unwell mother early in the flight.
Thank you for the patience of the staff as we kept bumping the lights and call button on.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2019-05-24
5 de 5
1 Votos útiles
Asiento11e
OrigenDoha - Doha (DOH)
ParaHeathrow
Fotos
Great seats , second row back near gallery so quick service, same with toilets. Comfortable, easy to use , would fly Qatar again staff awesome , the bar is great , can stay down there for ages
1 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-04-27
4.5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento15K
OrigenMelbourne - Tullamarine (MEL)
ParaDoha - Doha (DOH)
I upgraded my economy seat to business at Tullamarine Airport at Melbourne. The difference from the economy seat is enormous. The whole journey was so comfortable and pleasant.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-07-23
4.5 de 5
4 Votos útiles
Asiento25B
OrigenPerth - Perth International (PER)
ParaDoha - Doha (DOH)
Great economy class seat with plenty of leg room and comfort. Located upstairs on A380 next to lounge bar. Good audio and TV facilities with excellent access to rear toilets.
4 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?