Mapa de asientos Qatar Airways Airbus A380 800 – Plano del avión

Seat map for Qatar Airways Airbus A380 800

Detalles de asientos

Class Tono Ancho asientos
First Class 90" 23" 8
Business Class 51-52" 22" 48
Economy Class 31-32" 16.9-18.5" 461

Fotos (8)

Galería de imágenes para Qatar Airways Airbus A380 800
Overall rating  
5 of 5 based on 7 user ratings

Reviews

2018-04-27
4.5 de 5
4 Votos útiles
Asiento 15B
Origen Melbourne - Tullamarine (MEL)
Para Doha - Doha (DOH)
I upgraded my economy seat to business at the airport. I paid $1945.- but the difference from the economy is enormous. The seat was comfortable, the service very good and the whole trip so comfortable and pleasant.
4 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-04-27
4.5 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento 15K
Origen Melbourne - Tullamarine (MEL)
Para Doha - Doha (DOH)
I upgraded my economy seat to business at Tullamarine Airport at Melbourne. The difference from the economy seat is enormous. The whole journey was so comfortable and pleasant.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?

2018-07-23
4.5 de 5
4 Votos útiles
Asiento 25B
Origen Perth - Perth International (PER)
Para Doha - Doha (DOH)
Great economy class seat with plenty of leg room and comfort. Located upstairs on A380 next to lounge bar. Good audio and TV facilities with excellent access to rear toilets.
4 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-08-04
4.5 de 5
3 Votos útiles
Asiento 63D
Origen Melbourne - Tullamarine (MEL)
Para Doha - Doha (DOH)
I am very happy with qatar. I highly recommend this airline. The seat has extra legroom which is good. I was traveling with my two kids and the staff was very helpful.
3 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2017-11-14
3 de 5
4 Votos útiles
Asiento 57D
Origen Sydney - Kingsford Smith (SYD)
Para Doha - Doha (DOH)
Qatar staff very good.The seats not very comfortable .I wish the seats were more comfortable and more leg room even paying more for it.
4 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-04-04
4 de 5
2 Votos útiles
Asiento 80A
Origen Melbourne - Tullamarine (MEL)
Para Doha - Doha (DOH)
Great flight fantastic service
Have flown with them before my favorite airline. Very clean & friendly jelp cheer ul staff.
2 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-10-18
4.5 de 5
2 Votos útiles
Asiento 68D
Origen Doha - Doha (DOH)
Para Sydney - Kingsford Smith (SYD)
Quiet plane, seat as comfortable as can be in economy class, more leg room than other carriers. Great staff, very helpful and attentive.
2 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2019-03-03
5 de 5
1 Votos útiles
Asiento 41c
Origen Manchester
Para Sydney - Kingsford Smith (SYD)
First time I've flown with Qatar very impressed very good flight attendants nothing too much trouble very helpful seat excellent
1 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-03-08
4.5 de 5
1 Votos útiles
Asiento 12A
Origen Doha-Qatar
Para Sydney - Kingsford Smith (SYD)
The seat was perfect and comfortable. Flight attendants excellent and very helpful. Food and drinks great. Very relaxing trip.
1 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-04-24
4 de 5
5 Votos útiles
Asiento 54A
Origen Doha - Al Udeid AB (IUD)
Para MELBOURNE
Love the A380 and this is a great seat. Comfy, not too close to bathrooms
5 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?