Mapa de asientos Qatar Airways Airbus A380 800 – Plano del avión

Seat map for Qatar Airways Airbus A380 800

Detalles de asientos

ClassTonoAnchoasientos
First Class90"23"8
Business Class51-52"22"48
Economy Class31-32"16.9-18.5"461

Fotos (12)

Galería de imágenes para Qatar Airways Airbus A380 800
Overall rating  
5 of 5 based on 7 user ratings

Reviews

2018-08-04
4.5 de 5
3 Votos útiles
Asiento63D
OrigenMelbourne - Tullamarine (MEL)
ParaDoha - Doha (DOH)
I am very happy with qatar. I highly recommend this airline. The seat has extra legroom which is good. I was traveling with my two kids and the staff was very helpful.
3 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2017-11-14
3 de 5
5 Votos útiles
Asiento57D
OrigenSydney - Kingsford Smith (SYD)
ParaDoha - Doha (DOH)
Qatar staff very good.The seats not very comfortable .I wish the seats were more comfortable and more leg room even paying more for it.
5 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?

2018-04-04
4 de 5
2 Votos útiles
Asiento80A
OrigenMelbourne - Tullamarine (MEL)
ParaDoha - Doha (DOH)
Great flight fantastic service
Have flown with them before my favorite airline. Very clean & friendly jelp cheer ul staff.
2 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-10-18
4.5 de 5
2 Votos útiles
Asiento68D
OrigenDoha - Doha (DOH)
ParaSydney - Kingsford Smith (SYD)
Quiet plane, seat as comfortable as can be in economy class, more leg room than other carriers. Great staff, very helpful and attentive.
2 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2019-03-03
5 de 5
1 Votos útiles
Asiento41c
OrigenManchester
ParaSydney - Kingsford Smith (SYD)
First time I've flown with Qatar very impressed very good flight attendants nothing too much trouble very helpful seat excellent
1 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2019-07-12
4.5 de 5

0 Votos útiles
1 Valoraciones
Asiento32g
OrigenPerth - Perth International (PER)
ParaDoha - Doha (DOH)
Initially thought sitting at the back near the galley would be a dud all good.
Staff were fantastic
Legroom better than expected
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2019-07-28
4 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento14A
OrigenDoha
ParaLondon - London Heathrow (LHR)
Business Class full. Staff a little too attentive. To be asked once if everything OK is enough. I was asked 5 times !!
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-03-08
4.5 de 5
1 Votos útiles
Asiento12A
OrigenDoha-Qatar
ParaSydney - Kingsford Smith (SYD)
The seat was perfect and comfortable. Flight attendants excellent and very helpful. Food and drinks great. Very relaxing trip.
1 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2018-04-24
4 de 5
5 Votos útiles
Asiento54A
OrigenDoha - Al Udeid AB (IUD)
ParaMELBOURNE
Love the A380 and this is a great seat. Comfy, not too close to bathrooms
5 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2019-05-16
4 de 5
0 Votos útiles
Asiento31b
OrigenMelbourne - Melbourne International Airport (MLB)
ParaDoha - Doha (DOH)
Very nice airline staff extremely friendly and professional. economy seat quite spacious and the food lively.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?