Mapa de asientos American Airlines McDonnell Douglas MD 80 – Plano del avión

Seat map for American Airlines McDonnell Douglas MD 80

Detalles de asientos

Class Tono Ancho asientos
First Class 38 - 40" 21" 16
Main Cabin Extra 34", bulkhead, exit row 17.4-17.8" 35
Economy Class 31" 17.4-17.8" 89

Presentación general

There are 310 MD-80s in the American Airlines fleet of 683 planes. These planes have a total seating capacity of 129-156 passengers in a two class layout with three different configurations. They cruise at a speed of 500mph at an altitude of 33000ft.

Fotos (0)

Añadir fotos
Overall rating  
3.5 of 5 based on 65 user ratings

Reviews

2014-02-15
4 de 5
Asiento 4F
Origen Las Vegas-Las Vegas (LVS)
Para Chicago-Chicago Ohare Intl (ORD)
Very comfortable flight. The lunch that was served was very good for a flight like this. Also no need to wait in the bathroom line for economy. Very nice leather seats and a friendly crew. American Airlines has good domestic first class.
21 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2016-07-30
1.5 de 5
Asiento 32b
Origen Abq
Para Dfw
Engine noise was physically painful. My ears are still ringing, 2 days after flight. The flight was full and I could not change seats. The airline should provide ear protection to all passengers on rows 31 and 32.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?

2007-08-17
3.5 de 5
Asiento #NA
Origen
Para
The AA MD80 Seat maps are off. All MD80 are either 16/120 or 16/124. AA is in the process of adding 2 seats to the each aircraft in the fleet.
15 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2011-01-25
3.5 de 5
Asiento 10A
Origen Dallas, TX-Dallas/Fort Worth International(DFW)
Para Reno, NV-Reno-Tahoe International(RNO)
It was an excelent flight. The crew was great, there wasn`t food, also they were very hlpful. The aircraft passed over a big mountain area and didn`t had turbulence any moment. It was great!
14 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2012-01-25
4 de 5
Asiento 31D
Origen charlotte
Para san diegi
I did not like the engine noise but the crew was nice I did not care about view in an aisle seat. I still wished to be in the front or first class.
17 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2016-04-28
3 de 5
Asiento 4A
Origen Miami - Miami International Airport (MIA)
Para New York - John F Kennedy Intl (JFK)
A good flight:. Overall I was in business class so it was nix. I liked the meal served. It was a sandwich. A turkey club, precisely.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2016-04-28
3 de 5
Asiento 4A
Origen Miami - Miami International Airport (MIA)
Para New York - John F Kennedy Intl (JFK)
A good flight:. Overall I was in business class so it was nix. I liked the meal served. It was a sandwich. A turkey club, precisely.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2016-04-28
3 de 5
Asiento 4A
Origen Miami - Miami International Airport (MIA)
Para New York - John F Kennedy Intl (JFK)
A good flight:. Overall I was in business class so it was nix. I liked the meal served. It was a sandwich. A turkey club, precisely.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2016-04-28
3 de 5
Asiento 4A
Origen Miami - Miami International Airport (MIA)
Para New York - John F Kennedy Intl (JFK)
A good flight:. Overall I was in business class so it was nix. I liked the meal served. It was a sandwich. A turkey club, precisely.
0 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?
2010-04-28
3.5 de 5
Asiento 13B
Origen Seattle
Para Chicago O' Hare
Flew SEA-ORD on 2/13/09. I remember the legroom being pretty good for a standard seat, and service was good. No complaints here.
18 encontraron la opinión útil. Esta opinión fue útil?